WR 70: Snow Hill Mennonite School Collection |
1 document boxes (0.25 cubic feet)
(1987 - 1997)
Worcester County Library: Genealogy and Local History Collection, Snow Hill Branch, Snow Hill, MD
|
Identifier: |
WR 70 |
| Creator(s): | Snow Hill Mennonite School |
| Acquisition: |
The Snow Hill Mennonite School Collection records were donated to the Worcester County Library by unknown person(s). |
| Language(s): | English |
| Use: | Records are open for research. Copyright, including literary rights, belongs to the author(s) or their legal heirs. Permission to publish or reproduce must be obtained from the Worcester County Library which extends beyond “fair use”. |
| Preferred Citation: |
“Item, collection name, [Box #, Folder #,] Worcester County Library, Snow Hill Branch, Snow Hill, Maryland.” |
| Attribution: |
Finding aid written by Erin Pogue, November 2022. |
| Related Materials: | None. |
| Separated Materials: | None. |
This collection consists of yearbooks from The Snow Hill Mennonite School in Snow Hill, Maryland. The school is for 1st to 12th grade students who are members of the congregation of the Snow Hill Mennonite Church, and focuses on education from that religious perspective. The yearbooks cover the years from 1987-1997.
Snow Hill Mennonite School is a school in Snow Hill, Maryland. It had classes for students from first to twelfth grade. The students are members of the congregation of the Snow Hill Mennonite Church, with the school located on the church grounds. The school was founded in 1975.
This collection contains yearbooks from the Snow Hill Mennonite School. It currently contains one series, but more may be added if other related items are added to the library collections.
Series I: Yearbooks, 1987-1997. This series consists of yearbooks created by Snow Hill Mennonite School.
The Snow Hill Mennonite School Collection records have been arranged into one series, Yearbooks. Yearbooks are arranged chronologically by graduation year. Folders are listed by their location in each box; any given subject may be dispersed throughout the entirety of the collection.
Topical Terms
Education
Mennonites
Religion
Yearbooks
Corporate Names
Snow Hill Mennonite Church
Snow Hill Mennonite School
Personal Names
Kurtz, James
Location Terms
Snow Hill (Md.)
Series I: Yearbooks
Box 1
1. Pathways, 1987-1988
2. Pathways, 1988-1989
3. Pathways, 1989-1990
4. Pathways, 1990-1991
5. Pathways, 1991-1992
6. Pathways, 1992-1993
7. Pathways, 1993-1994
8. Pathways, 1994-1995
9. Pathways, 1996-1997